Skip to main content Help with accessibility Skip to main navigation

December 2022

Academy Matters Logo FINAL Removebg Preview
Welcome Banner Colorful Confetti Paper Vector Illustration 90360583 Removebg Preview

Welcome to December

Hello & Welcome to the December edition of Academy Matters - Your IT Training Team (North) Newsletter. 

 

 

 

Finalnotes (1)

Final Notes

We have been producing Monthly newsletters since July 2020 and we hope that these continue to be helpful - it is of course your newsletter and we are your IT Training Team, so if you have any issues that you would like raising, then please do get in touch.

There are so many ways you can get in touch with your IT Training Team (North) including via the Academy Portal and as ever we continue to be available directly via the details below.

All practices in Lancashire and Cheshire have an allocated IT Training Team (North) Trainer at their disposal - if you are in doubt who this is please get in touch with any of us and we'll be able to point you in the right direction.

Don't forget if you would like to join the mailing list for this newsletter please click on the link

Meet the Team 

Chris Hendry

Clinical Applications & IT Systems Manager (North)

Mobile: 07943 511170

Email: chris.hendry@nhs.net

Jackie Leigh

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07876 546291

Email: jackieleigh@nhs.net

Jamie Roberts

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07876 546237

Email: jamie.roberts2@nhs.net

Louise Holley

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07876 546261

Email: louise.holley2@nhs.net

Sharon Tew

IT Trainer | Applications Support (North)

Mobile: 07778 368334

Email: sharon.tew@nhs.net

Ashley Conway

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07721 490 889

Email: ashley.conway@nhs.net

Dave Phillips

IT Trainer | Applications Support (North)

Mobile: 07901 009153

Email: davephillips@nhs.net

Claire Lovesey

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07876 546 213

Email: claire.lovesey@nhs.net

Linda Esseen

Clinical Applications Specialist | IT Training Team (North)

Mobile: 07557 810 137

Email: linda.esseen@nhs.net